Executives


Brian Boas

Chair

vimlcchair@gmail.com
250-739-1533


Teri Zunti

Vice Chair

teriz@shaw.ca
250-618-8617(C)


Krista Gregory

Secretary

kristagregory9@gmail.com
250-898-1033


Christine Mavin

Treasurer


250-474-5918(R) 250-858-5918(C)


Linda Cretney

Female Box Coordinator

linda.cretney@gmail.com
250-483-5933(R) 250-858-9922(C)


Dylan Taylor

Webmaster/Scheduler Liaison

dylanlacrosse@hotmail.com
250-510-7702


Shane Mellish

Zone 6 Rep

bclazone6rep@gmail.com
250-474-6425


Brian Lister

BCLOTSG Zone 6 Rep

sinbincop@gmail.com
403-612-2943


Kelly Fines

BCLCTSG Zone 6 Rep

rkfines@shaw.ca
250-723-8697(R) 250-720-9864(C)


Tim Frost

Midget Commissioner

2018.midget.commissioner@gmail.com
250-418-5084


Craig Lewis

Bantam Commissioner

c.lewis@auroraroofing.ca
250-228-0505


Doug Kampen

Peewee Commissioner

commissionerdoug@gmail.com
250-650-0686


Peter Spaans

Novice Commissioner

novice2019commissioner@gmail.com
250-882-1031


Mary McLean

Tyke Commissioner

mclean_mary@yahoo.com
250-882-2917


Phil DiBattista

Mini-Tyke Commissioner

penlax.pres@gmail.com
250-886-3020


Justine Taylor

Female Commissioner(All Leagues)

laxtaylor@outlook.com
250-632-3235


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.