Executives


Tim Frost

Chair

vimlc-chair@shaw.ca
250-418-5084


Teri Zunti

Vice Chair

teriz@shaw.ca
250-618-8617(C)


Krista Gregory

Secretary

kristagregory9@gmail.com
250-898-1033


Christine Mavin

Treasurer


250-474-5918(R) 250-858-5918(C)


Stephanie Hopkins

Female Box Coordinator

stephanie.hopkins@shaw.ca
(250)-735-0365(C)


Dylan Taylor

Webmaster/Scheduler Liaison

vimlcwebsite@outlook.com
250-510-7702


Shane Mellish

Zone 6 Rep

bclazone6rep@gmail.com
250-474-6425


Brian Lister

BCLOTSG Zone 6 Rep

sinbincop@gmail.com
403-612-2943


Lorne Winship

BCLCTSG Zone 6 Rep

Lorne.Winship@pacific-homes.com
250-252-0155


Vacant


Doug Kampen

Bantam Commissioner

commissionerdoug@gmail.com
250-650-0686


Vacant

Peewee Commissioner


Adam Gow

Novice Commissioner

a_gow04@hotmail.com
250-208-8403


Cameron Miller

Tyke Commissioner

cameron_miller@hotmail.ca
250-248-1318


Phil DiBattista

Mini-Tyke Commissioner

penlax.pres@gmail.com
250-886-3020


Justine Taylor

Female Commissioner(All Leagues)

laxtaylor@outlook.com
250-632-3235


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started