VIMLC Commissioners


VIMLC Commissioners for the 2022 season:


Commissioner and League:  Contact Info:  
Allison Logan  U16 Commissioner                      

Kate Blass Bantam Commissioner

Adam Gow  Peewee Commissioner

Wendy Hall Novice Commissioner

Phil DiBattista   Tyke  Commissioner

Phil DiBattista    Mini-Tyke Commissioner

Andy Stuart Female Commissioner(all leagues)

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information