VIMLC Executive


VIMLC Executive for the 2018 Season:

Name:Position:Contact Info:
Brian Boas Chair

vimlcchair@gmail.com

250-739-1533(C)

Teri Zunti  Vice Chair

teriz@shaw.ca

250-618-8617(C)

Krista Gregory Secretary kristagregory9@gmail.com
250-898-1033
Christine Mavin Treasurer
250-474-5918(R) 250-858-5918(C)
Linda Cretney Female Box Coordinator linda.cretney@gmail.com
250-483-5933(R) 250-858-9922(C)
Dylan Taylor Webmaster/Scheduler Liaison dylanlacrosse@hotmail.com
250-510-7702
Shane Mellish Zone 6 Rep bclazone6rep@gmail.com
250-474-6425
Brian Lister BCLOTSG Zone 6 Rep sinbincop@gmail.com
403-612-2943
Kelly Fines BCLCTSG Zone 6 Rep rkfines@shaw.ca
250-723-8697(R) 250-720-9864(C)
 Tim Frost Midget Commissioner

2018.midget.commissioner@gmail.com

250-418-5084(C)
 Craig Lewis Bantam Commissioner

c.lewis@auroraroofing.ca

250-228-0505(C)
 Doug Kampen Peewee Commissioner

commissionerdoug@gmail.com

250-650-0686(C)
Peter Spaans  Novice Commissioner

novice2019commissioner@gmail.com

250-882-1031(C)
Mary McLean Tyke Commissioner

mclean_mary@yahoo.com

250-882-2917(C)
Phil DiBattista Mini-Tyke Commissioner 

penlax.pres@gmail.com

250-886-3020(C)
Justine Taylor

Female Commissioner(all leagues)

laxtaylor@outlook.com

250-632-3235(C)

 

   

 

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.