VIMLC Executive


VIMLC Executive for the 2018 Season:

Name:Position:Contact Info:
Tim Frost  Chair

vimlc-chair@shaw.ca 

250-418-5084

Teri Zunti  Vice Chair

teriz@shaw.ca

250-618-8617(C)

Krista Gregory Secretary kristagregory9@gmail.com
250-898-1033
Christine Mavin Treasurer
250-474-5918(R) 250-858-5918(C)
Stephanie Hopkins  Female Box Coordinator

stephanie.hopkins@shaw.ca

250-735-0365(C)

Dylan Taylor Webmaster/Scheduler Liaison

vimlcwebsite@outlook.com

250-510-7702

Shane Mellish Zone 6 Rep bclazone6rep@gmail.com
250-474-6425
Brian Lister BCLOTSG Zone 6 Rep sinbincop@gmail.com
403-612-2943
Kelly Fines BCLCTSG Zone 6 Rep rkfines@shaw.ca
250-723-8697(R) 250-720-9864(C)
 Tim Frost Midget Commissioner

2018.midget.commissioner@gmail.com

250-418-5084(C)
 Craig Lewis Bantam Commissioner

c.lewis@auroraroofing.ca

250-228-0505(C)
 Doug Kampen Peewee Commissioner

commissionerdoug@gmail.com

250-650-0686(C)
Peter Spaans  Novice Commissioner

novice2019commissioner@gmail.com

250-882-1031(C)
Mary McLean Tyke Commissioner

mclean_mary@yahoo.com

250-882-2917(C)
Phil DiBattista Mini-Tyke Commissioner 

penlax.pres@gmail.com

250-886-3020(C)
Justine Taylor

Female Commissioner(all leagues)

laxtaylor@outlook.com

250-632-3235(C)

 

   

 

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started